Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 20th, 2008

Happy Birthday Hannah! Again!

Hi all,

Just wanted to drop some new pictures of Hannah’s second 2nd birthday – if that makes sense! We had our Texas birthday party yesterday from 3:30 to 7pm!! We had a blast! Because the ice cream clowns turned out so well at her first birthday party in Nebraska we decided to do those again, have play time, have pizza, eat cake, and open presents!  She was the princess at the party, and her theme was pink and brown! My little sister, Lindsay, had fun decorating the triple decker cake!  We got a little crazy with making cake, but we had a ton of fun doing it!

Hannah had lots of fun playing with the big kids while trying to lose the increasingly quick one year olds (we need to work on sharing with babies)! I felt like I was a kid again, putting up crepe paper, blowing up balloons, and driving my parents crazy with all the kids, noise, food, mess, and chaos that I brought for so many years…who am I kidding, I still bring it when we visit!! 🙂  Here are some pictures of her party – in one of the pictures below she was given a blue monkey that laughs and shakes and she was convinced that the monkey was hurt when it would shake, and so she is saying over and over “I sorry Monkey, I sorry!”  It was too cute – and most of her guests took pictures with their ice cream clowns!!

Love,
Whitney

birthday1.jpgbirthday2.jpgbirthday3.jpgbirthday4.jpgbirthday5.jpgbirthday6.jpgbirthday7.jpgbirthday12.jpgbirthday8.jpgbirthday9.jpgbirthday10.jpgbirthday131.jpgbirthday141.jpgbirthday16.jpg

Read Full Post »